UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Catherine Rogers, Senior Retail Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1990
catherine.rogers@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Andrea Phua, Student Work Placement PR 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1968
andrea.phua@britishfashioncouncil.com

Emma Frisby, PR Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
emma.frisby@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Charlotte Berghman, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

DESIGNERS (APPLICATIONS & SCHEDULE)

Annabelle Morell-Coll, Designer Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1969
annabelle.morell-coll@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING

Molly Scott-Wells, Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Sophia Baker, Brand Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1949
sophia.baker@britishfashioncouncil.com


British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998